The Dry Dredgers Board Members

The Dry Dredgers Board consists of elected officers, appointed committee chairs and a club advisor from the UC Geology Dept. A nominating committee is appointed at the April meeting each year and the slate of officers are voted into office for the next fiscal year by the attending membership at the May meeting. The Dry Dredgers fiscal year is from September to August.

Elected officers include President, Vice President, Treasurer and Recording Secretary.

Current Elected Officers
President - Jack Kallmeyer
Vice President - Rich Fuchs
Secretary - Endia Santee
Treasurer - Jessica Kastigar

Current Commmittee Chairs
Programs - Rich Fuchs
Field Trips - Bob Bross
Education - Greg Courtney
Webmaster - Bill Heimbrock
Facebook - Kyle Hartshorn
Membership - Karen Fuchs
Paleo Grants - Tom Bantel
Refreshments - Bob Bergstein
Bulletin Editor - Jack Kallmeyer
Fossil Kits - Bill Heimbrock

David L Meyer Professor Emeritus

If you would like to contact one of these idividuals, email and your email will be forwarded.

The Dry Dredgers sincerely thank the Board for their excellent work in supporting and steering the Dry Dredgers as the group continues into the future of Cincinnati paleontology.

Click here to read our bylaws.

For more information about what we do, see this page.

Back to the Dry Dredgers Home Page

The Dry Dredgers and individual contributors reserve the rights to all information, images, and content presented here. Permission to reproduce in any fashion, must be requested in writing to .